The Reverse Torah Rituals Do Work Shorting Out JoS Information

Don Danko333

The Reverse Torah Rituals Do Work Shorting Out JoS Information

Post by Don Danko333 »

The Reverse Torah Rituals do work, I finally contacted a higher realm being I work with and just asked. I was told Hebrew when reversed does create a counter field of energy and reverse torah rituals do reverse the Hebrew spells in the Torah. I was told when I asked this higher realm being that the Reverse Torah Rituals can bring down the Jewish race. When I asked about the negative effects I experienced along with others I was told doing them more then nine to 12 minutes a day drains the persons energy as its sending out energy. I was told I was doing them an hour daily for years. That is why I had negative effects. I was told they should only be done 9 to 12 minutes a day.

So they do work and this confirms what I studied in the Talmudic, Kabbalah occult doctrine of the Jews for years they mention reversing the Hebrew does cancel it out. However they mention a lot of things some real and some not real. But this is real I was also told the Final RTR works as well. Thank goodness something from the JoS works and its this we need more then ever on this planet.